About Us

What we do

Mister Lee makes simple, clear and engaging films that promote health and wellbeing, in a very broad sense. We take these productions from the first draft to final product.

We look for clients, partners and friends who act to achieve a positive impact for people and the planet. Working with professionals from all over the world makes our products diverse and strong, our scope broad and our jobs highly enjoyable.

Interested? Get in touch!

We are Mister Lee

We are a creative production company with a focus on positive change. Curious? Get in touch!

Douwe's picture
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Shea's picture
Shea Elmore
+31 6 41 351 767
shea@mrlee.tv

Contact us!

Partners & Friends

pimpernel's picture
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv
Hert's picture
Hert Zöllner
+31 6 2189 2728
hert@plastictolstoy.com
Katja's picture
Katja Dylla
Puck's picture
Puck van Dijk
Kamiel's picture
Kamiel van Kessel
+31 6 24 28 60 88
Moritz's picture
Moritz Schmittat
+44 7939 292839
moritz@moritzschmittat.com
Laurens's picture
Laurens Kauw-A-Tjoe
+31 6 487 552 79
info@pixodus.nl
Suzanne's picture
Suzanne Remmerswaal-Penning
+31 6 193 70 100
suzanne@mrlee.tv
Nigel's picture
Nigel Upchurch
+31 6 3024 7998
hello@nigelupchurch.com
Pepijn's picture
Pepijn Schroeijers
+31 6 193 70 100
pepijn@mrlee.tv
Stefan's picture
Stefan van den Heuvel
+31 6 2874 3806
Herman's picture
Herman van Boeijen
+31 6 2156 2665
herman@nimbling.com
Joao's picture
João Pessegueiro
Douwe's picture
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Tommie's picture
Tommie Kerstens
+31 6 51 19 21 85
tommie@mrlee.tv
Martijn's picture
Martijn Rijven
+31 6 24 11 80 77
Daniela's picture
Daniela Uribe
+31 6 48 95 02 95
daniela@blend-studio.tv
Tunde's picture
Tünde Vollenbroek
+31 6 472 64 049
tunde@lifeincartoomotion.org
Emily's picture
Emily Hunter
Sander's picture
Sander Houtman
+31 6 535 92 554
info@studioxander.nl
Jochem's picture
Jochem van der Heide
+31 6 47 51 40 41
mail@jochemvanderheide.com
Michaela's picture
Michaela Czech
Shea's picture
Shea Elmore
+31 6 41 351 767
shea@mrlee.tv
Fran's picture
Fran Marquez
+31 6 395 703 25
fran@blend-studio.tv
Sanne Sickenga's picture
Sanne Sickenga
+31 6 12 03 49 00
sanne@mrlee.tv
Leo's picture
Leo de Wijs
+31 6 2716 3876
info@leodewijs.nl