About Us

What we do

Mister Lee makes simple, clear and engaging films that promote health and wellbeing, in a very broad sense. We take these productions from the first draft to final product.

We look for clients, partners and friends who act to achieve a positive impact for people and the planet. Working with professionals from all over the world makes our products diverse and strong, our scope broad and our jobs highly enjoyable.

Interested? Get in touch!

We are Mister Lee

We are a creative production company with a focus on positive change. Curious? Get in touch!

Douwe's picture
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Shea's picture
Shea Elmore
+31 6 41 351 767
shea@mrlee.tv

Contact us!

Partners & Friends

Sander's picture
Sander Houtman
+31 6 535 92 554
info@studioxander.nl
Fran's picture
Fran Marquez
+31 6 395 703 25
fran@blend-studio.tv
pimpernel's picture
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv
Sanne Sickenga's picture
Sanne Sickenga
+31 6 12 03 49 00
sanne@mrlee.tv
Daniela's picture
Daniela Uribe
+31 6 48 95 02 95
daniela@blend-studio.tv
Emily's picture
Emily Hunter
Leo's picture
Leo de Wijs
+31 6 2716 3876
info@leodewijs.nl
Shea's picture
Shea Elmore
+31 6 41 351 767
shea@mrlee.tv
Tunde's picture
Tünde Vollenbroek
+31 6 472 64 049
tunde@lifeincartoomotion.org
Laurens's picture
Laurens Kauw-A-Tjoe
+31 6 487 552 79
info@pixodus.nl
Pepijn's picture
Pepijn Schroeijers
+31 6 193 70 100
pepijn@mrlee.tv
Hert's picture
Hert Zöllner
+31 6 2189 2728
hert@plastictolstoy.com
Katja's picture
Katja Dylla
Moritz's picture
Moritz Schmittat
+44 7939 292839
moritz@moritzschmittat.com
Douwe's picture
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Tommie's picture
Tommie Kerstens
+31 6 51 19 21 85
tommie@mrlee.tv
Kamiel's picture
Kamiel van Kessel
+31 6 24 28 60 88
Martijn's picture
Martijn Rijven
+31 6 24 11 80 77
Herman's picture
Herman van Boeijen
+31 6 2156 2665
herman@nimbling.com
Suzanne's picture
Suzanne Remmerswaal-Penning
+31 6 193 70 100
suzanne@mrlee.tv
Joao's picture
João Pessegueiro
Michaela's picture
Michaela Czech
Puck's picture
Puck van Dijk
Nigel's picture
Nigel Upchurch
+31 6 3024 7998
hello@nigelupchurch.com
Stefan's picture
Stefan van den Heuvel
+31 6 2874 3806
Jochem's picture
Jochem van der Heide
+31 6 47 51 40 41
mail@jochemvanderheide.com