About Us

What we do

Mister Lee makes simple, clear and engaging films that promote health and wellbeing, in a very broad sense. We take these productions from the first draft to final product.

We look for clients, partners and friends who act to achieve a positive impact for people and the planet. Working with professionals from all over the world makes our products diverse and strong, our scope broad and our jobs highly enjoyable.

Interested? Get in touch!

We are Mister Lee

We create immersive, high quality film, for organisations and companies. Curious? Get in touch!

Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv

Contact us!

Partners & Friends

Michaela Czech
João Pessegueiro
Herman van Boeijen
+31 6 2156 2665
herman@nimbling.com
Jochem van der Heide
+31 6 47 51 40 41
mail@jochemvanderheide.com
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Fran Marquez
+31 6 395 703 25
fran@blend-studio.tv
Pepijn Schroeijers
+31 6 193 70 100
pepijn@mrlee.tv
Daniela Uribe
+31 6 48 95 02 95
daniela@blend-studio.tv
Moritz Schmittat
+44 7939 292839
moritz@moritzschmittat.com
Emily Hunter
Kamiel van Kessel
+31 6 24 28 60 88
Tünde Vollenbroek
+31 6 472 64 049
tunde@lifeincartoomotion.org
Nigel Upchurch
+31 6 3024 7998
hello@nigelupchurch.com
Stefan van den Heuvel
+31 6 2874 3806
Tommie Kerstens
+31 6 51 19 21 85
tommie@mrlee.tv
Martijn Rijven
+31 6 24 11 80 77
Katja Dylla
Wietse van der Werf
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv
Sanne Sickenga
+31 6 12 03 49 00
sanne@mrlee.tv
Sander Houtman
+31 6 535 92 554
info@studioxander.nl
Laurens Kauw-A-Tjoe
+31 6 487 552 79
info@pixodus.nl
Hert Zöllner
+31 6 2189 2728
hert@plastictolstoy.com
Puck van Dijk
Suzanne Remmerswaal-Penning
+31 6 193 70 100
suzanne@mrlee.tv
Leo de Wijs
+31 6 2716 3876
info@leodewijs.nl