About Us

What we do

Mister Lee makes simple, clear and engaging films that promote health and wellbeing, in a very broad sense. We take these productions from the first draft to final product.

We look for clients, partners and friends who act to achieve a positive impact for people and the planet. Working with professionals from all over the world makes our products diverse and strong, our scope broad and our jobs highly enjoyable.

Interested? Get in touch!

We are Mister Lee

We create immersive, high quality film, for organisations and companies. Curious? Get in touch!

Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv

Contact us!

Partners & Friends

Pepijn Schroeijers
+31 6 193 70 100
pepijn@mrlee.tv
Michaela Czech
Sander Houtman
+31 6 535 92 554
info@studioxander.nl
Katja Dylla
Puck van Dijk
Emily Hunter
Martijn Rijven
+31 6 24 11 80 77
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv
Leo de Wijs
+31 6 2716 3876
info@leodewijs.nl
Suzanne Remmerswaal-Penning
+31 6 193 70 100
suzanne@mrlee.tv
Jochem van der Heide
+31 6 47 51 40 41
mail@jochemvanderheide.com
Nigel Upchurch
+31 6 3024 7998
hello@nigelupchurch.com
Moritz Schmittat
+44 7939 292839
moritz@moritzschmittat.com
Kamiel van Kessel
+31 6 24 28 60 88
Daniela Uribe
+31 6 48 95 02 95
daniela@blend-studio.tv
Fran Marquez
+31 6 395 703 25
fran@blend-studio.tv
Stefan van den Heuvel
+31 6 2874 3806
Laurens Kauw-A-Tjoe
+31 6 487 552 79
info@pixodus.nl
Tünde Vollenbroek
+31 6 472 64 049
tunde@lifeincartoomotion.org
Sanne Sickenga
+31 6 12 03 49 00
sanne@mrlee.tv
Tommie Kerstens
+31 6 51 19 21 85
tommie@mrlee.tv
Hert Zöllner
+31 6 2189 2728
hert@plastictolstoy.com
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Herman van Boeijen
+31 6 2156 2665
herman@nimbling.com
João Pessegueiro
Wietse van der Werf