About Us

What we do

Mister Lee makes simple, clear and engaging films that promote health and wellbeing, in a very broad sense. We take these productions from the first draft to final product.

We look for clients, partners and friends who act to achieve a positive impact for people and the planet. Working with professionals from all over the world makes our products diverse and strong, our scope broad and our jobs highly enjoyable.

Interested? Get in touch!

We are Mister Lee

We create immersive, high quality film, for organisations and companies. Curious? Get in touch!

Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv

Contact us!

Partners & Friends

Daniela Uribe
+31 6 48 95 02 95
daniela@blend-studio.tv
Hert Zöllner
+31 6 2189 2728
hert@plastictolstoy.com
Emily Hunter
João Pessegueiro
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv
Stefan van den Heuvel
+31 6 2874 3806
Michaela Czech
Jochem van der Heide
+31 6 47 51 40 41
mail@jochemvanderheide.com
Tünde Vollenbroek
+31 6 472 64 049
tunde@lifeincartoomotion.org
Katja Dylla
Tommie Kerstens
+31 6 51 19 21 85
tommie@mrlee.tv
Martijn Rijven
+31 6 24 11 80 77
Sanne Sickenga
+31 6 12 03 49 00
sanne@mrlee.tv
Kamiel van Kessel
+31 6 24 28 60 88
Nigel Upchurch
+31 6 3024 7998
hello@nigelupchurch.com
Laurens Kauw-A-Tjoe
+31 6 487 552 79
info@pixodus.nl
Leo de Wijs
+31 6 2716 3876
info@leodewijs.nl
Sander Houtman
+31 6 535 92 554
info@studioxander.nl
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Moritz Schmittat
+44 7939 292839
moritz@moritzschmittat.com
Herman van Boeijen
+31 6 2156 2665
herman@nimbling.com
Puck van Dijk
Pepijn Schroeijers
+31 6 193 70 100
pepijn@mrlee.tv
Fran Marquez
+31 6 395 703 25
fran@blend-studio.tv
Suzanne Remmerswaal-Penning
+31 6 193 70 100
suzanne@mrlee.tv
Wietse van der Werf